circle
circle
Sales-Reps-Banner

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Rice_Christ_North_West Rice_Christ_North_West Rice_Christ_North_West Rocky_Mountain_Rep_Agency JUR Rice_Christ Walsh_Long Lucas_Ford East_Coast_Associates

Click region to find a Sales Rep in your Area.


Western Region

 

Rice-Christ North West

Alaska, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Northern ID
Website: www.rice-christ.com
Agency Contact: (800) 724-7423


Rice-Christ, Inc.

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, West Tennessee
Website: www.rice-christ.com
Agency Contact: (800) 724-7423

Contact: Terry Christ
Phone: (972) 660-6040
Email: terryc@rice-christ.com
North Texas, East Texas, Oklahoma, Northwest Arkansas

Contact: Tim Brundrett
Phone: (800) 724-7423
Email: timb@rice-christ.com
Southeast Texas, Houston, Texas

Contact: Brad Martin
Phone: (210) 332-7440
Email: bradm@rice-christ.com
South and West Texas, New Mexico

Contact: Juan Vasquez
Phone: (504) 738-6700
Email: juanv@rice-christ.com
Louisiana, Eastern Arkansas, Mississippi, West Tennessee

Contact: Michael Coldren
Phone: 559.802.2292
Email: michaelc@rice-christ.com
Oregon, Washington, Hawaii, Alaska, Northern ID


Rocky Mountain Rep Agency

Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming
Website: www.rmra.co
Agency Contact: (303) 662-8344

Contact: Mike Piatchek
Phone: (303) 662-8344
Email: mike@rmra.co
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Contact: Barb Micco
Phone: (480) 721-4305
Email: barb@rmra.co

Contact: Mackenzie Piatchek
Phone: (720) 480-0277
Email: mackenzie@rmra.co

Rocky Mountain Rep Agency

JUR. Manufacturers

Arizona, California, Nevada
Agency Contact: (909) 816-9456

Contact: Jerry Usrey
Phone: (909) 816-9456
Email: jur@uia.net

Contact: Bonnie West
Phone: (520) 723-8381
Email: bonnie@jursales.com
Arizona, California, Nevada

J.U.R. Manufacturer’s Representatives

Eastern Region

 

Walsh Long & Company

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania
Website: www.walshlong.com
Agency Contact: (630) 527-9933

Contact: Erik Long
Phone: (630) 809-7789
Email: erik.long@walshlong.com
Naperville, IL

Contact: Marion Long
Phone: (630) 527-9933
Email: marion.long@walshlong.com
Northern Illinois

Contact: Mike Hempel
Phone: (630) 235-5140
Email: mike.hempel@walshlong.com
Naperville, IL

Contact: Tom Kupsche
Phone: (630) 219-9167
Email: tom.kupsche@walshlong.com
Naperville, IL

Contact: Angie Riedel
Phone: (414) 406-0234
Email: angie.riedel@walshlong.com
Wisconsin

Contact: Jeff Hempel
Phone: 630-561-1496
Email: jeff.hempel@walshlong.com
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota

Contact: Jeff Schmidt
Phone: 630-561-1208
Email: jeff.schmidt@walshlong.com
Michigan, Northern Indiana, Northwest Ohio

Contact: Darin Hall
Phone: (913) 219-3418
Email: darin.hall@walshlong.com
Kansas, Missouri

Contact: Wally Moore
Phone: (515) 336-3197
Email: wally.moore@walshlong.com
Nebraska, Iowa

Contact: Barry Johnson
Phone: (859) 655-5718
Email: barry.johnson@walshlong.com
Kentucky, Southern Indiana, Southern Ohio

Contact: Jordan Oppenheimer
Phone: 681-209-4010
Email: jordan.oppenheimer@walshlong.com
West Virginia, Northeast Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

Contact: Andy Stanislo
Phone: 630-551-6633
Email: andy.stanislo@walshlong.com
Naperville, IL

Contact: Quentin Krepline
Phone: 920-510-9341
Email: quentin.krepline@walshlong.com
Wisconsin Location: De Pere

Contact: Daniel Sprague
Phone: 319-349-5058
Email: daniel.sprague@walshlong.com
Iowa, Nebraska

Contact: Tina Herschbach
Phone: 618-606-7915
Email: tina.herschbach@walshlong.com
Kansas, Missouri

Walsh, Long & Company, Inc.

East Coast & Associates

Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New England, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island
Website: www.estcst.com
Agency Contact: (973) 228-3448

Contact: Mark Sisco
Phone: (973) 454-0443
Email: msisco@estcst.com
New Jersey, Metro NY & Special Accounts

Contact: Kenneth Bernard
Phone: (973) 953-8567
Email: kbernard@estcst.com
Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia

Contact: Jim Holland
Phone: (315) 717-7419
Email: jholland@estcst.com
New York, Connecticut, Maryland, Rhode Island, New England

Contact: Clayton Sisco
Phone: (973) 228-3448
Email: csisco@estcst.com




East Coast Associates, Inc.

Lucas Ford & Associates

Alabama, Virginia, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, East Tennessee, Florida, Caribbean
Website: www.lfa.net
Agency Contact: (888) 895-3630

Contact: Chris East
Phone: (772) 215-3342
Email: Chris@LFA.net
South Florida and Caribbean

Contact: Chris Baird
Phone: (803) 493-7230
Email: Chrisb@LFA.net
North and South Carolina, Virginia

Contact: Jeremy Moses
Phone: (321) 331-6313
Email: Jeremy@LFA.net
Central and North Florida

Contact: Neely Ford t
Phone: (615) 615-5132
Email: Neely@LFA.net
Western NC, North Alabama and Tennessee

Contact: Lucas Ford III
Phone: (404) 931-7608
Email: Lucas3@LFA.net

Contact: Office Manager Bonny Bowen

Email: Bonny@LFA.net
GA South AL and FL Panhandle to Tallahassee

Lucas Ford Associates, Inc.
arrow Go Back
circle

Coming Soon…

circle
New Installation Guides Coming Soon

Please Feel Free to Contact Customer Service

800.282.7286

circle

    circle








      circle

      “Accessibility Statement” for SBravo.com

      Bravo Inc. is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.

      Measures to support accessibility

      Bravo Inc. takes the following measures to ensure accessibility of SBravo.com:

      • Include accessibility as part of our mission statement.
      • Include accessibility throughout our internal policies.
      • Integrate accessibility into our procurement practices.
      • Assign clear accessibility targets and responsibilities.
      • Employ formal accessibility quality assurance methods.

      Conformance status

      The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. SBravo.com is fully conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Fully conformant means that the content fully conforms to the accessibility standard without any exceptions.

      Feedback

      We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of SBravo.com. Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on SBravo.com:

      We try to respond to feedback within 3 Business Days.

      Technical specifications

      Accessibility of SBravo.com relies on the following technologies to work with the particular combination of web browser and any assistive technologies or plugins installed on your computer:

      • HTML
      • WAI-ARIA
      • CSS
      • JavaScript
      circle