Sales Representatives

Retail

products that are commonly used

Commercial / Industrial

products that are commonly used

Above ground / Marinas

products that are commonly used



Washington, Oregon
Boston McDermott
Website: www.bostonmcdermott.com

Michael McDermott (Washington)
Phone: (360) 834-1161
E-mail: michael@bostonmcdermott.com

Dominic Barbaria (Oregon)
Phone: (650) 888-4069
E-mail: dominic@bostonmcdermott.com



California, Arizona, South Nevada
J.U.R Manufacturer’s Representatives
Jerry Usrey
Phone: (909) 338-2111
Fax: (909) 338-8428
E-mail: jur@uia.net



Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyominc
Rocky Mt Rep Agency
Mike Piatchek
Phone: (303) 662-8344
E-mail: mike@rmra.co



Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Walsh, Long & Company, Inc.
Website: www.walshlong.com

IL, WI
Contacts: Marion Long, Mike Hempel, Erik Long
Phone: (630) 527-9933
FAX: (630) 527-0097
marion.long@walshlong.com
erik.long@walshlong.com

Central / Southern IL
Contact: Tom Kupsche
Phone: (630) 219-9167
FAX: (630) 527-0097
tom.kupsche@walshlong.com

MN, ND, SD
Contact: Jeff Hempel
Phone: (612) 825-4507 x1496
FAX: (630) 527-0097
jeff.hempel@walshlong.com

MI, Northern IN, Northern OH
Contact: Jeff Schmidt
Phone: (269) 792-4427 x1208
FAX: (269) 792-4428
jeff.schmidt@walshlong.com

KS, MO
Contact: Darin Hall
Phone: (913) 219-3418
FAX: (630) 527-0097
darin.hall@walshlong.com

NE, IA
Contact: Wally Moore
Phone: (515) 336-3197
FAX: (630) 527-0097
wally.moore@walshlong.com

KY, Southern IN, Southern OH
Contact: Barry Johnson
Phone: (859) 655-5718
FAX: (630) 527-0097
barry.johnson@walshlong.com



Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
East Coast Associates
Mark Sisco
Phone: (973) 228-3448
Fax: (973) 228-5747
Website: www.estcst.com
E-mail: msisco@estcst.com



Alabama, Georgia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, East Tennessee, Florida, Caribbean
Lucas Ford & Associates, Inc.
Lucas Ford
Phone: (800) 282-6836
Fax: (727) 894-4337
Website: www.lfa.net
E-mail: lucas3@lfa.net

Jeremy Moses (Central & North Florida)
Phone: (321) 331-6313
E-mail: jeremy@lfa.net

Chris East (South Florida & Caribbean)
Phone: (772) 220-4301
E-mail: chris@lfa.net



Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Oklahoma, West Tennessee, Texas
Rice-Christ, Inc.
Website: www.rice-christ.com

Corporate Office – Houston, TX
Contact: Tim Brundrett
Toll-free: (800) 270-6840
Phone: (281) 999-7423
FAX: (281) 999-2117
timb@rice-christ.com

Branch Office – Grand Prarie, TX
Contacts: Terry Christ & Steve Thomasson
Toll-free: (800) 724-7423
Phone: (972) 660-6040
FAX: (972) 660-7344
terryc@rice-christ.com
stevet@rice-christ.com

Branch Office – New Braunfels, TX
Contact: Brad Martin
Phone: (210) 332-7440
bradm@rice-christ.com

Branch Office – New Orleans, LA
Contact: Juan Vasquez
Phone: (504) 738-6700
FAX: (504) 738-6702
juanv@rice-christ.com



The below states are currently available to represent:
Alaska, Hawaii, North Nevada, Virginia

If you are interested in representing Bravo Systems,
Please contact sales@sbravo.com